How to apply

If you are:

  • an Erasmus+ student from a programme country (EU, EEA (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway), Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey) – follow the instructions here;
  • an Erasmus+ student from one of the following universities chosen within the International Credit Mobility:
    • Iran – Islamic Azad University
    • Israel – Beit Berl College
    • Ukraine – Kherson National Technical University

follow the instructions here;

  • a non-Erasmus+ student from a partner university – follow the instructions here.