How to apply

If you are:

  • an Erasmus+ sta­ff mem­ber from a pro­gra­m­me coun­t­ry (EU, EEA (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway), Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey) – follow the instructi­ons here;
  • an Erasmus+ sta­ff mem­ber from one of the following uni­ver­si­ties cho­sen within the International Credit Mobility: 
    • Iran – Islamic Azad University
    • Israel – Beit Berl College
    • Ukraine – Kherson National Technical University

follow the instructi­ons here;

  • a non-Erasmus+ sta­ff mem­ber from a part­ner uni­ver­si­ty – follow the instructi­ons here.